Women's All-League Teams Announced

Women's All-League Teams Announced

ALBANY, N.Y. - ECAC Hockey has announced the 2018-19 women’s All-League teams, recognizing the top performers in the league this season. Seven teams are represented on this year’s list, as players from Clarkson, Colgate, Cornell, Harvard, Princeton, RPI, and Yale have all been honored.

The 2018-19 individual award winners (Best Defenseman, Best Forward, Rookie of the Year, Goaltender of the Year, Coach of the Year, Player of the Year, Student-Athlete of the Year) will all be announced at tomorrow night’s Championship Banquet. 

The complete list of this year’s All-League selections are below:


G: Lovisa Selander (RPI)

D: Jaime Bourbonnais (Cornell)

D: Claire Thompson (Princeton)

F: Loren Gabel (Clarkson)

F: Sarah Fillier (Princeton)

F: Jessie Eldridge (Colgate)


G: Lindsay Reed (Harvard)

D: Olivia Zafuto (Colgate)

D: Ella Shelton (Clarkson)

F: Maggie Connors (Princeton)

F: Elizabeth Giguere (Clarkson)

F: Kristin O’Neill (Cornell)


G: Kassidy Sauvé (Clarkson)

D: Micah Zandee-Hart (Cornell)

D: Josiane Pozzebon (Clarkson)

F: Michaela Pejzlová (Clarkson)

F: Shae Labbe (Colgate)

F: Carly Bullock (Princeton)


G: Lindsay Reed (Harvard)

D: Tanner Gates (Colgate)

D: Mariah Keopple (Princeton)

F: Maggie Connors (Princeton)

F: Sarah Fillier (Princeton)

F: Rebecca Vanstone (Yale)

Stay up to date on all ECAC Hockey news, scores, and awards by following @ecachockey on Twitter, @ecachockey in Instagram, liking ECAC Hockey on Facebook, or by downloading our ECAC Hockey mobile app.