ECAC Hockey Announces Men's All-League Teams

ECAC Hockey Announces Men's All-League Teams

ALBANY, N.Y. - ECAC Hockey has announced the 2018-19 men’s All-League teams, recognizing the top performers in the league this season. Nine teams are represented on this year’s list, as players from Clarkson, Colgate, Cornell, Harvard, Princeton, Quinnipiac, RPI, Union, and Yale have all been honored.

The 2018-19 individual award winners (Best Defensive Defenseman, Best Defensive Forward, Rookie of the Year, Goaltender of the Year, Coach of the Year, Player of the Year, Student-Athlete of the Year) will all be released later this week.

The complete list of this year’s all-League sections are below:


G: Andrew Shortridge (Quinnipiac)

D: Adam Fox (Harvard)

D: Chase Priskie (Quinnipiac)

F: Nico Sturm (Clarkson)

F: Ryan Kuffner (Princeton)

F: Morgan Barron (Cornell)

F: Joe Snively (Yale)



G: Jake Kielly (Clarkson)

D: Yanni Kaldis (Cornell)

D: Aaron Thow (Clarkson)

F: Max Veronneau (Princeton)

F: Haralds Egle (Clarkson)

F: Odeen Tufto (Quinnipiac)



G: Matthew Galajda (Cornell)

D: Reilly Walsh (Harvard)

D: Josh Teves (Princeton)

F: Cole Maier (Union)

F: Bobby McMann (Colgate)

F: Cam Donaldson (Cornell)



G: Owen Savory (RPI)

D: Peter DiLiberatore (Quinnipiac)

D: Jack Rathbone (Harvard)

F: Casey Dornbach (Harvard)

F: Wyatt Bongiovanni (Quinnipiac)

F: Jack Drury (Harvard)


Stay up to date on all ECAC Hockey news, scores, and awards by following @ecachockey on Twitter, @ecachockey in Instagram, liking ECAC Hockey on Facebook, or by downloading our ECAC Hockey mobile app.