Cornell : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-10-3 .629 14-6-2 .682 Won 4 9-4-3 9-6 0-0
Sat., October 18
L, 8-5
vs. Cornell #
Final
Scrimmage - Red/White Game
 
Fri., October 24
L, 6-2
at Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 2 0 2
Boston College 0 3 3 6
 
Sat., October 25
L, 6-2
at Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 0 1 2
Boston College 2 1 3 6
 
Fri., October 31
L, 5-4
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 4 0 5
Cornell 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 01
L, 3-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 3 0 0 3
Cornell 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 14
W, 5-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 1 0 0 1
Cornell 2 0 3 5
 
Sat., November 15
W, 6-2
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 0 1 2
Cornell 2 2 2 6
 
Tue., November 18
W, 3-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 0 1
Cornell 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., November 21
L, 7-2
at Minn. Duluth
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 1 0 2
Minn. Duluth 1 2 4 7
 
Sat., November 22
L, 2-0
at Minn. Duluth
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 0 0 0
Minn. Duluth 0 2 0 2
 
Mon., December 01
T, 1-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Mercyhurst 0 1 0 0 1
Cornell 1 0 0 0 1
 
Tue., December 02
W, 6-2
vs. Syracuse
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Syracuse 0 1 1 2
Cornell 1 2 3 6
 
Fri., December 05
W, 8-3
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 4 2 2 8
Clarkson 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., December 06
W, 4-2
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 2 2 4
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 02
W, 3-0
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 0 0
Cornell 1 2 0 3
 
Fri., January 09
T, 3-3
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 1 2 0 0 3
Cornell 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., January 10
T, 1-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 0 1 0 1
Cornell 0 0 1 0 1
 
Tue., January 13
W, 6-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. 0 0 2 2
Cornell 2 1 3 6
 
Fri., January 16
W, 2-0
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 1 2
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 17
W, 4-2
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 2 1 4
Brown 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 23
W, 2-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 24
L, 3-0
at Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 0 0 0
Harvard 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., January 30
W, 8-2
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 1 0 1 2
Cornell 2 5 1 8
 
Sat., January 31
W, 7-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 1 0 1
Cornell 3 3 1 7
 
Tue., February 03
W, 3-2
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 0 0 2 1 3
Colgate 1 1 0 0 2
 
Fri., February 06
W, 4-3
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 2 0 1 1 4
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., February 07
L, 3-2
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 0 1 2
Princeton 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., February 13
L, 4-1
vs. Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 2 1 1 4
Cornell 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 14
L, 3-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 1 1 3
Cornell 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., February 20
W, 4-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 2 2 4
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 21
W, 4-0
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 2 1 1 4
Union 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., February 27
W, 3-1
vs. St. Lawrence
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Cornell 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., February 28
W, 3-2
vs. St. Lawrence
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
Cornell 0 0 3 3
 
Sat., March 07
at Clarkson
1:00 PM
ECAC Hockey Semifinal