Scoreboard

 

Colgate : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-11 .214 1-4 .200 Lost 3 2-6 1-5 0-0
Sat., September 27
W, 3-0
vs. Cambridge #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cambridge 0 0 0 0
Colgate 2 1 0 3
 
Thu., October 02
L, 2-1
at Syracuse
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 1 1
Syracuse 0 1 1 2
 
Fri., October 10
W, 6-3
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 4 1 6
Robert Morris 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., October 11
L, 2-1
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 0 1
Robert Morris 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., October 18
L, 2-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 1 0 1 2
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Sun., October 19
W, 2-1
vs. Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Providence 1 0 0 1
Colgate 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., October 31
L, 4-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 1 2 4
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 01
L, 4-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 2 2 0 4
Colgate 0 1 1 2
 
Fri., November 07
L, 6-4
vs. Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State 1 4 1 6
Colgate 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., November 08
L, 3-1
vs. Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State 0 2 1 3
Colgate 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 14
L, 3-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 2 0 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 15
W, 4-3
vs. Brown *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown 0 1 2 0 3
Colgate 1 1 1 1 4
 
Tue., November 18
L, 3-1
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 0 1
Cornell 1 0 2 3
 
Tue., November 25
L, 3-0
at Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
Mercyhurst 1 1 1 3
 
Wed., November 26
L, 1-0
at Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
Mercyhurst 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., December 05
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
at Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 02
at Vermont
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
at Vermont
4:00 PM
 
Tue., January 06
vs. Syracuse
7:05 PM
 
Fri., January 09
vs. Clarkson *
7:05 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. St. Lawrence *
4:05 PM
 
Fri., January 16
at Brown *
4:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
at Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 24
at Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Rensselaer *
3:05 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. Union *
4:05 PM
 
Tue., February 03
vs. Cornell *
7:05 PM
 
Fri., February 06
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
at Quinnipiac *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Dartmouth *
7:05 PM
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Harvard *
4:05 PM
 
Fri., February 20
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM