Colgate : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-22-2 .324 7-15 .318 Lost 1 4-10-2 6-10 0-2
Sun., September 29
T, 1-1
vs. Western Ontario #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Western Ontario 1 0 0 1
Colgate 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 04
L, 3-1
vs. Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Minnesota 1 0 2 3
Colgate 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., October 05
L, 8-3
vs. Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Minnesota 4 2 2 8
Colgate 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., October 11
L, 3-2
at Connecticut
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate 0 1 1 0 2
Connecticut 2 0 0 1 3
 
Sat., October 12
W, 1-0
at Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 0 0 1
Connecticut 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 18
L, 2-0
vs. RIT
Final
@ Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex; Rochester, N.Y.
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT 0 2 0 2
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 19
W, 2-1
at RIT
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate 0 1 0 1 2
RIT 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., October 25
L, 3-0
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 1 0 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 26
L, 2-0
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 0 1 2
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 01
L, 6-0
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 1 2 3 6
 
Sat., November 02
L, 6-2
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 1 2
Princeton 0 0 6 6
 
Fri., November 08
W, 5-1
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 1 1
Colgate 3 2 0 5
 
Sat., November 09
L, 3-0
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 2 0 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 15
L, 2-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 0 1
Dartmouth 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., November 16
L, 2-0
at Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
Harvard 1 0 1 2
 
Tue., November 26
L, 2-1
vs. Syracuse
Final
@ War Memorial; Syracuse, N.Y.
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 0 1
Syracuse 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., November 30
T, 2-2
vs. Vermont
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Vermont 1 1 0 0 2
Colgate 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sun., December 01
T, 2-2
vs. Vermont
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Vermont 1 1 0 0 2
Colgate 0 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., January 03
L, 6-4
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 2 2 4
Yale 0 4 2 6
 
Sat., January 04
W, 3-2
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 2 0 3
Brown 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 10
W, 3-2
at Penn State
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate 0 1 1 1 3
Penn State 0 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., January 11
L, 2-1
at Penn State
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate 0 1 0 0 1
Penn State 0 1 0 1 2
 
Tue., January 14
L, 2-0
vs. Syracuse
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Syracuse 0 2 0 2
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 17
L, 5-4
vs. Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 2 3 5
Colgate 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., January 18
L, 4-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 3 1 4
Colgate 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 24
L, 5-2
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 1 2
Clarkson 3 1 1 5
 
Sat., January 25
L, 3-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 0 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., January 31
W, 3-2
vs. Brown *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown 0 1 1 0 2
Colgate 1 1 0 1 3
 
Sat., February 01
W, 2-1
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 1 1
Colgate 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., February 07
L, 4-3
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 1 1 1 1 4
Colgate 1 1 1 0 3
 
Sat., February 08
L, 3-1
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 0 1
Cornell 1 2 0 3
 
Fri., February 14
W, 3-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 1 1 3
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 15
W, 4-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 1 2 4
Union 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 21
W, 1-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 22
L, 3-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0