ECAC Hockey Contacts

Commissioner:
Steve Hagwell
518-944-3131
shagwell@ecachockey.com

Assistant Commissioner:
Ed Krajewski
518-487-2288
ekrajewski@ecachockey.com

Director of Officiating:
Paul Stewart
617-429-4842
508-660-2387 (F)
pstewart@ecachockey.com

Mailing Address:
ECAC Hockey
51 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12207


SID Contacts for Women's Teams

Brown:
Kelsey Chepiga
401/863-6069
kelsey_chepiga@brown.edu
www.brownbears.com
@BrownWHockey

Clarkson:
Gary Mikel
315/268-6673
mikelg@clarkson.edu
www.clarksonathletics.com
@CUknights

Colgate:
Kevin Noonan
860/235-1380
knoonan@colgate.edu
www.gocolgateraiders.com
@gatewhockey

Cornell:
Kassidy Franz
607/254-5232
kf347@cornell.edu
www.cornellbigred.com
@CornellWHockey

Dartmouth:
Charlotte Brackett
603/646-2468
charlotte.brackett@dartmouth.edu
www.dartmouthsports.com
@dartmouthhockey

Harvard:
Zach Reynolds
617/495-2206
zreynolds@fas.harvard.edu
www.gocrimson.com
@HarvardWHockey

Princeton:
Kristy McNeil
609/258-5655
mcneil@princeton.edu
www.goprincetontigers.com
@PWIH

Quinnipiac:
Andrew Carlson
401/368-9209
Andrew.Carlson@quinnipiac.edu
www.quinnipiacbobcats.com
@QU_WIH

Rensselaer:
Perry Laskaris
518/276-8417
laskap2@rpi.edu
www.rpiathletics.com
@RPI_WHockey

St. Lawrence:
Aaron Todd
315/229-5588
atodd@stlawu.edu
www.stlawu.edu/sports
@SLUsaints

Union:
Danielle Gariglio
518/388-8744
gariglid@union.edu
www.unionathletics.com
@UnionWHockey

Yale:
Steve Conn
203/432-1455
steven.conn@yale.edu
www.yalebulldogs.com
@YaleWhockey