Cornell : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-10-5 .609 11-7-4 .591 Lost 1 8-5-2 8-3-2 1-2-1
Sat., October 19
W, 7-2
vs. York #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
York 0 0 2 2
Cornell 3 2 2 7
 
Fri., October 25
W, 5-3
at Neb.-Omaha
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 1 3 5
Neb.-Omaha 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., October 26
W, 4-3
at Neb.-Omaha
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 2 1 1 4
Neb.-Omaha 0 2 1 3
 
Fri., November 01
W, 4-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 2 2
Cornell 1 3 0 4
 
Sat., November 02
L, 3-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 1 2 3
Cornell 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 08
T, 3-3
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 1 0 2 0 3
Rensselaer 0 2 1 0 3
 
Sat., November 09
L, 3-0
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 0 0 0
Union 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., November 15
L, 3-2
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 1 2
Clarkson 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., November 16
W, 5-2
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 4 0 1 5
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., November 22
W, 5-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 1 0 0 1
Cornell 1 2 2 5
 
Sat., November 23
W, 2-1
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 1 0 1
Cornell 1 1 0 2
 
Tue., November 26
W, 4-2
vs. Niagara
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Niagara 0 2 0 2
Cornell 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., November 30
L, 3-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Red Hot Hockey @ Madison Square Garden
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. 1 1 1 3
Cornell 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., December 07
T, 2-2
vs. Colgate *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate 0 2 0 0 2
Cornell 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., December 28
W, 4-2
vs. New Hampshire
Final
Florida College Classic @ Estero, FL
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire 1 0 1 2
Cornell 1 2 1 4
 
Sun., December 29
T, 1-1
vs. Maine
Final - OT
Florida College Classic @ Estero, FL
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 0 0 1 0 1
Maine 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 03
W, 6-0
vs. Russian Red Stars #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Russian Red Stars 0 0 0 0
Cornell 3 3 0 6
 
Fri., January 10
vs. Massachusetts
Cancelled
 
Fri., January 17
W, 3-2
at Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 2 1 0 3
Harvard 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., January 18
T, 1-1
at Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 1 0 0 0 1
Dartmouth 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 24
T, 4-4
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 2 1 1 0 4
Cornell 3 1 0 0 4
 
Sat., January 25
W, 3-2
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 2 0 0 2
Cornell 0 3 0 3
 
Fri., January 31
W, 3-2
at Yale *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 1 1 0 1 3
Yale 2 0 0 0 2
 
Sat., February 01
W, 2-1
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 1 2
Brown 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 08
L, 6-1
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 0 1 1
Colgate 2 0 4 6
 
Fri., February 14
L, 4-1
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 2 1 1 4
Cornell 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 15
L, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 2 1 0 3
Cornell 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 21
W, 2-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
TV: Live On NESN
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 1 0 2
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 22
W, 4-1
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 1 2 4
Princeton 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 28
L, 1-0
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 1 0 1
Cornell 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., March 01
W, 3-2
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 1 1 0 0 2
Cornell 0 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., March 14
W, 2-1
vs. Clarkson
Final
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 1 0 1
Cornell 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., March 15
L, 4-1
vs. Clarkson
Final
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 2 1 4
Cornell 0 1 0 1
 
Sun., March 16
W, 1-0
vs. Clarkson
Final - OT
ECAC Hockey Tournament Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 0 0 0 0
Cornell 0 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., March 21
L, 5-2
vs. Union
Final
2014 ECAC Men's Hockey Championship Semifinal @ 1980 Rink - Herb Brooks Arena - Lake Placid, N.Y.
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 2 0 2
Union 2 2 1 5