Scoreboard

 

Cornell : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Fri., October 24
vs. U.S Under-18 #
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 25
vs. Carleton #
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 31
vs. Neb.-Omaha
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 01
vs. Neb.-Omaha
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 07
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 08
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
High Point Solutions Arena - Hamden, Conn.
 
Fri., November 14
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 21
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 22
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 29
vs. Penn State
8:00 PM
The Frozen Apple @ Madison Square Garden
 
Fri., December 05
vs. Denver
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
vs. Denver
7:00 PM
 
Sun., December 28
vs. Lake Superior St.
7:30 PM
@ Estero, Fla.
 
Mon., December 29
vs. Miami/Notre Dame
TBA
Florida College Classic @ Estero, FL
 
Fri., January 09
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
at Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 24
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
at Colgate
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. Colgate
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
Lynah Rink - Ithaca, N.Y.
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 20
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 27
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 28
at Yale *
7:00 PM