Harvard : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-6-3 .659 9-4-3 .656 Lost 1 4-2-1 6-2-2 3-2
Sat., October 24
T, 3-3
vs. New Brunswick #
Final - OT
New Brunswick
3
Harvard
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
New Brunswick (3-0-0) 1 0 2 0 3
Harvard (0-0-0) 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., October 31
W, 7-0
at Dartmouth *
Final
Harvard
7
Dartmouth
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (1-0-0, 1-0-0) 3 3 1 7
Dartmouth (0-1-0, 0-1-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Sun., November 01
W, 5-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
2
Harvard
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (0-2-0, 0-2-0) 1 1 0 2
Harvard (2-0-0, 2-0-0) 2 2 1 5
 
Fri., November 06
T, 2-2
vs. Yale *
Final - OT
Yale
2
Harvard
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (2-0-1, 0-0-1) 0 1 1 0 2
Harvard (2-0-1, 2-0-1) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 07
W, 5-2
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
2
Harvard
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (0-3-0, 0-1-0) 1 0 1 2
Harvard (3-0-1, 3-0-1) 2 1 2 5
 
Fri., November 13
L, 4-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Harvard
1
Quinnipiac
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (3-1-1 (3-1-1 ECAC)) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac (9-0-0 (3-0-0 ECAC)) 0 3 1 4
 
Sat., November 14
W, 3-0
at Princeton *
Final
Harvard
3
Princeton
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (4-1-1, 4-1-1) 1 0 2 3
Princeton (1-5, 0-4) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 27
W, 4-1
at Notre Dame
Final
Shillelagh Tournament
Harvard
4
Notre Dame
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (5-1-1, 4-1-1 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Notre Dame (5-4-4, 3-1-2 HEA) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 28
W, 4-0
vs. Rensselaer
Final
Shillelagh Tournament @ South Bend, IN
Harvard
4
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (6-1-1, 4-1-1 ECAC) 1 3 0 4
Rensselaer (8-5-2, 4-0-2 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., December 04
T, 4-4
at Union *
Final - OT
Harvard
4
Union
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (8-1-2, 4-1-2 ECACH) 2 0 2 0 4
Union (4-6-4, 1-5-1 ECACH) 1 2 1 0 4
 
Sat., December 05
T, 0-0
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Harvard
0
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (6-1-3, 4-1-3 ECACH) 0 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer (8-6-3, 4-1-3 ECACH) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 01
W, 7-3
vs. Ferris St.
Final
25th Annual Mariucci Classic @ Minneapolis, Minn.
Ferris St.
3
Harvard
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Ferris St. (8-9-4, 7-7-2 WCHA) 1 1 1 3
Harvard (7-1-3, 4-1-3 ECAC) 3 2 2 7
 
Sat., January 02
W, 4-3
vs. Minnesota
Final - OT
25th Annual Mariucci Classic @ Minneapolis, Minn.
Harvard
4
Minnesota
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (8-1-3, 4-1-3 ECAC) 1 1 1 1 4
Minnesota (8-9-0, 3-1-0 B1G) 0 1 2 0 3
 
Thu., January 07
L, 6-5
vs. Boston U.
Final
Boston U.
6
Harvard
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. (10-6-3, 4-3-2) 0 2 4 6
Harvard (8-2-3, 4-1-3) 1 2 2 5
 
Sat., January 09
L, 5-4
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Rivalry On Ice @ Madison Square Garden
Quinnipiac
5
Harvard
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (19-1-3, 10-0-2) 4 0 0 1 5
Harvard (8-3-3, 4-3-3) 0 3 1 0 4
 
Fri., January 15
W, 3-2
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network | ESPN3
St. Lawrence
2
Harvard
3
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (10-9-2, 4-4-1) 0 1 1 2
Harvard (9-3-3, 5-2-3) 0 0 3 3
 
Sat., January 16
L, 5-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network | ESPN3
Clarkson
5
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (10-10-2, 2-6-2) 1 2 2 5
Harvard (9-4-3, 5-3-3) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 22
W, 4-2
at Colgate *
Final
Harvard
4
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (10-4-3; 6-3-3 ECAC) 2 1 1 4
Colgate (7-15-2; 3-7-2 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
W, 6-2
at Cornell *
Final
Harvard
6
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (11-4-3, 7-3-3 ECACH) 3 2 1 6
Cornell (11-5-3, 6-4-2 ECACH) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 29
W, 4-1
vs. Princeton *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network | TV: NESN
Princeton
1
Harvard
4
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Princeton (5-13-2, 3-8-2) 0 1 0 1
Harvard (12-4-3, 8-3-3) 1 1 2 4
 
Mon., February 01
L, 3-2
vs. Boston College
Final
NESN & TSN1 @ TD Garden - Boston, MAA
Harvard
2
Boston College
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (12-5-3) 2 0 0 2
Boston College (18-4-4) 1 2 0 3
 
Fri., February 05
W, 3-2
at Brown *
Final
Harvard
3
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (13-5-3, 9-3-3 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
Brown (4-15-4, 2-11-3 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., February 06
L, 2-1
at Yale *
Final
Harvard
1
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (13-6-3, 9-4-3 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Yale (14-5-4, 9-4-3 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Mon., February 08
vs. Northeastern
4:30 PM
Beanpot Consolation @ TD Garden
 
Fri., February 12
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 13
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 19
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 20
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 26
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 27
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM