Clarkson : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., October 01
vs. Trois-Rivières #
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 07
vs. Vermont
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 08
at Vermont
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 14
vs. Merrimack
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 15
vs. New Hampshire
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 21
at Providence
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 22
at UMass Lowell
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 28
vs. Minnesota
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 29
vs. Wisconsin
7:30 PM
 
Fri., November 04
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 05
vs. Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 11
at Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 12
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 18
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 19
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 25
vs. Yale
TBA
Shillelagh Tournament @ South Bend, Indiana
 
Sat., November 26
vs. Notre Dame/Holy Cross
TBA
Shillelagh Tournament @ South Bend, Indiana
 
Fri., December 02
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 03
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., December 09
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., December 30
at Northeastern
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Rensselaer
7:00 PM
@ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena, Lake Placid, NY
 
Fri., January 13
at Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
at Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
vs. Union *
12:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 24
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 25
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM