Clarkson : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20-5 .392 8-11-3 .432 Lost 1 7-11-1 5-9-4 0-0
Sun., October 05
W, 8-0
vs. Queens #
Final
Queens
0
Clarkson
8
Final 1 2 3 T
Queens 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 6 1 8
 
Fri., October 10
W, 3-1
at Niagara
Final
Clarkson
3
Niagara
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (1-0-0) 0 1 2 3
Niagara (0-1-0) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 11
W, 3-1
at Rochester Inst.
Final
Clarkson
3
Rochester Inst.
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (2-0-0) 2 0 1 3
Rochester Inst. (1-1-0) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 17
L, 2-1
at Vermont
Final
Clarkson
1
Vermont
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (2-1-0, 0-0-0 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Vermont (2-0-0, 1-0-0 HEA) 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., October 18
L, 3-0
vs. Vermont
Final
Vermont
3
Clarkson
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont (3-0-0,1-0-0) 2 1 0 3
Clarkson (2-2-0,0-0-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 24
T, 2-2
vs. Bowling Green
Final - OT
Bowling Green
2
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Bowling Green (3-1-1,2-0-0) 0 2 0 0 2
Clarkson (2-2-1,0-0-0) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 25
L, 5-4
vs. Bowling Green
Final
Bowling Green
5
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Bowling Green (4-1-1,2-0-0) 4 1 0 5
Clarkson (2-3-1,0-0-0) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., October 31
T, 2-2
at St. Lawrence
Final - OT
Clarkson
2
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (2-3-2) 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (3-3-1) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 01
L, 4-0
vs. St. Lawrence
Final
St. Lawrence
4
Clarkson
0
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (4-3-1) 1 1 2 4
Clarkson (2-4-2) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 07
T, 2-2
at Yale *
Final - OT
Clarkson
2
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (2-4-3, 0-0-1 ECAC) 0 2 0 0 2
Yale (1-0-2, 0-0-1 ECAC) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 08
W, 2-1
at Brown *
Final
Clarkson
2
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (3-4-3, 1-0-1 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
Brown (1-2-0, 0-2-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 14
L, 2-1
at Cornell *
Final - OT
Clarkson
1
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (3-5-3, 1-1-1 ECACH) 0 1 0 0 1
Cornell (1-3-1, 1-2 ECACH) 0 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., November 15
T, 2-2
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Clarkson
2
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (3-5-4 (1-1-2 ECAC)) 2 0 0 0 2
Colgate (8-3-1 (2-1-1 ECAC)) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., November 21
W, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Cheel Arena - Potsdam, N.Y.
Quinnipiac
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (7-3-1,4-1-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (4-5-4,2-1-2) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 22
W, 4-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
0
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (1-6-1,1-5-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (5-5-4,3-1-2) 1 3 0 4
 
Fri., November 28
L, 3-0
at Merrimack
Final
Clarkson
0
Merrimack
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (5-6-4, 3-1-2 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Merrimack (9-4-1, 4-3-0 HEA) 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., November 29
L, 2-1
at Merrimack
Final
Clarkson
1
Merrimack
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (5-7-4, 3-1-2 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Merrimack (10-4-1, 4-3-0 HEA) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., December 06
W, 2-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Clarkson
2
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (6-7-4, 4-1-2) 0 2 0 2
St. Lawrence (8-6-1, 4-3-0) 0 1 0 1
 
Sun., December 14
L, 6-4
at Michigan St.
Final
Clarkson
4
Michigan St.
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (6-8-4) 2 1 1 4
Michigan St. (6-9-1) 1 4 1 6
 
Tue., December 30
W, 4-3
vs. American Int'l
Final
American Int'l
3
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
American Int'l (2-12-4,2-5-4) 1 2 0 3
Clarkson (7-8-4,4-1-2) 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., January 09
L, 2-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
2
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (12-6-1,4-2-1) 0 2 0 2
Clarkson (7-9-4,4-2-2) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., January 10
L, 2-0
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
2
Clarkson
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (6-7-2,4-4) 0 1 1 2
Clarkson (7-10-4,4-3-2) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 16
L, 6-3
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Clarkson
3
Harvard
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-11-4, 4-4-2) 2 0 1 3
Harvard (11-2-2, 7-1-2) 1 3 2 6
 
Sat., January 17
W, 5-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
Clarkson
5
Dartmouth
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (8-11-4, 5-4-2 ECAC) 1 1 3 5
Dartmouth (6-8-3, 3-6-1) 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., January 23
W, 6-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
0
Clarkson
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (4-14-0,1-10-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (9-11-4,6-4-2) 1 3 2 6
 
Sat., January 24
W, 1-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
0
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (11-6-2,6-5-1) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (10-11-4,7-4-2) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 31
L, 2-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (14-10-2,10-4-0) 1 1 0 2
Clarkson (10-12-4,7-5-2) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 06
L, 4-1
vs. Union *
Final
Union
4
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (14-11-2,6-8-1) 2 1 1 4
Clarkson (10-13-4,7-6-2) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 07
W, 5-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
2
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (9-20-1,7-9-0) 1 1 0 2
Clarkson (11-13-3,8-6-2) 1 4 0 5
 
Fri., February 13
L, 2-1
at Princeton *
Final
Clarkson
1
Princeton
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (11-14-4, 8-7-2) 1 0 0 1
Princeton (4-17-2, 2-14-1) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., February 14
L, 4-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
High Point Solutions Arena - Hamden, Conn.
Clarkson
1
Quinnipiac
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (11-15-4, 8-8-2 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (20-8-2, 15-2-1 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., February 20
L, 3-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Dartmouth
3
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth (13-9-4,10-7-2) 0 2 0 1 3
Clarkson (11-16-4,8-9-2) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., February 21
L, 3-2
vs. Harvard *
Final
Harvard
3
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (14-9-3,10-7-3) 2 1 0 3
Clarkson (11-17-4,8-10-2) 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., February 27
T, 3-3
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Clarkson
3
Rensselaer
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (11-17-5, 8-10-3 ECAC) 2 0 1 0 3
Rensselaer (9-23-3, 7-12-2 ECAC) 3 0 0 0 3
 
Sat., February 28
L, 3-2
at Union *
Final
Clarkson
2
Union
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (11-18-5/8-11-3) 0 2 0 2
Union (16-16-2/8-13-1) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., March 06
L, 3-2
vs. Rensselaer
Final
First-Round - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Rensselaer
3
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (11-23-3) 0 1 2 3
Clarkson (11-19-5) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., March 07
W, 5-0
vs. Rensselaer
Final
First-Round - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Rensselaer
0
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (11-24-3) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (12-19-5) 1 2 2 5
 
Sun., March 08
L, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer
Final
First-Round - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Rensselaer
3
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (12-24-3) 3 0 0 3
Clarkson (12-20-5) 0 0 1 1