Clarkson : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5-4 .500 3-1-2 .667 Won 2 2-3-1 3-2-3 0-0
Sun., October 05
W, 8-0
vs. Queens #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Queens 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 6 1 8
 
Fri., October 10
W, 3-1
at Niagara
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 1 2 3
Niagara 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 11
W, 3-1
at Rochester Inst.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 2 0 1 3
Rochester Inst. 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 17
L, 2-1
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 1 0 1
Vermont 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., October 18
L, 3-0
vs. Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont 2 1 0 3
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 24
T, 2-2
vs. Bowling Green
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Bowling Green 0 2 0 0 2
Clarkson 1 1 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 25
L, 5-4
vs. Bowling Green
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Bowling Green 4 1 0 5
Clarkson 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., October 31
T, 2-2
at St. Lawrence
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 01
L, 4-0
vs. St. Lawrence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 07
T, 2-2
at Yale *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 2 0 0 2
Yale 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 08
W, 2-1
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 1 0 2
Brown 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 14
L, 2-1
at Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 1 0 0 1
Cornell 0 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., November 15
T, 2-2
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 2 0 0 0 2
Colgate 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., November 21
W, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Cheel Arena - Potsdam, N.Y.
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 22
W, 4-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 3 0 4
 
Fri., November 28
at Merrimack
4:00 PM
 
Sat., November 29
at Merrimack
4:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sun., December 14
at Michigan St.
TBA
 
Tue., December 30
vs. American Int'l
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 17
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
High Point Solutions Arena - Hamden, Conn.
 
Fri., February 20
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 27
at Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 28
at Union *
7:00 PM