Scoreboard

Clarkson : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-10-3 .589 7-6-3 .531 Won 5 10-1-2 5-7-1 0-2
Sat., October 03
W, 4-3
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
3
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 2 1 0 3
Clarkson 2 2 0 4
 
Fri., October 09
W, 6-0
vs. Rochester Inst.
Final
Rochester Inst.
0
Clarkson
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Rochester Inst. (0-1-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (1-0-0) 2 0 4 6
 
Sat., October 10
W, 4-1
vs. Niagara
Final
Niagara
1
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Niagara (0-2-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (2-0-0) 1 3 0 4
 
Fri., October 16
L, 7-1
at Merrimack
Final
Clarkson
1
Merrimack
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (2-1-0) 1 0 0 1
Merrimack (1-0-0) 1 3 3 7
 
Sat., October 17
W, 4-3
at New Hampshire
Final
Whittemore Center Arena | Durham, N.H.
Clarkson
4
New Hampshire
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (3-1-0) 1 1 2 4
New Hampshire (1-2-0) 0 2 1 3
 
Fri., October 23
W, 4-2
vs. Western Mich.
Final
Western Mich.
2
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Western Mich. (2-1-1) 1 1 0 2
Clarkson (4-1-0) 0 2 2 4
 
Sat., October 24
W, 6-2
vs. Western Mich.
Final
Western Mich.
2
Clarkson
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Western Mich. (2-2-1) 1 0 1 2
Clarkson (5-1-0) 2 3 1 6
 
Fri., November 06
T, 2-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Rensselaer
2
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer (3-5-0, 2-1-0) 1 1 0 0 2
Clarkson (5-2-0, 0-1-0) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 07
L, 4-1
vs. Union *
Final
Union
4
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (3-4-3, 1-3-0) 2 1 1 4
Clarkson (5-2-1, 0-1-1) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 13
L, 3-0
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Clarkson
0
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (5-3-1, 0-2-1) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (7-3-1, 2-1-0) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., November 20
T, 1-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Clarkson
1
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (5-3-2, 0-2-2 ECAC) 1 0 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (11-0-1, 4-0-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 21
L, 3-0
at Princeton *
Final
Clarkson
0
Princeton
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (5-4-2, 0-3-2) 0 0 0 0
Princeton (2-6, 1-5) 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., November 27
W, 3-2
vs. Arizona St.
Final
Arizona St.
2
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Arizona St. (5-7-0) 0 2 0 2
Clarkson (6-4-2) 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., November 28
W, 4-1
vs. Arizona St.
Final
Arizona St.
1
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Arizona St. (5-8) 0 0 1 1
Clarkson (7-4-2) 0 2 2 4
 
Fri., December 04
L, 2-1
at Colgate *
Final
Clarkson
1
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-5-2; 0-4-2 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Colgate (5-10-1; 2-5-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., December 05
L, 5-2
at Cornell *
Final
Clarkson
2
Cornell
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-6-2, 0-5-2 ECACH) 1 0 1 2
Cornell (8-1-2, 6-1-1 ECAC) 2 1 2 5
 
Mon., December 28
L, 3-0
vs. UMass Lowell
Final
Three Rivers Classic @ Pittsburgh, PA
UMass Lowell
3
Clarkson
0
Final 1 2 3 T
UMass Lowell (11-3-4) 1 1 1 3
Clarkson (7-7-2) 0 0 0 0
 
Tue., December 29
L, 5-1
vs. Penn State
Final
Three Rivers Classic @ Pittsburgh, PA
Clarkson
1
Penn State
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-8-2) 0 1 0 1
Penn State (12-3-3) 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., January 02
L, 6-3
at Bowling Green
Final
Clarkson
3
Bowling Green
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-9-2) 1 1 1 3
Bowling Green (12-4-5) 3 2 1 6
 
Sun., January 03
W, 3-2
at Bowling Green
Final
Clarkson
3
Bowling Green
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (8-9-2) 1 1 1 3
Bowling Green (12-5-5) 1 0 1 2
 
Tue., January 12
W, 3-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
1
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (10-8-2, 4-3-1) 1 0 0 1
Clarkson (9-9-2, 1-5-2) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., January 15
L, 5-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
Clarkson
2
Dartmouth
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (9-10-2,1-5-2) 0 2 0 2
Dartmouth (7-8-1,4-5-1) 2 2 1 5
 
Sat., January 16
W, 5-1
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network | ESPN3
Clarkson
5
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (10-10-2, 2-6-2) 1 2 2 5
Harvard (9-4-3, 5-3-3) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 22
T, 2-2
vs. Yale *
Final - OT
Yale
2
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (10-4-4, 5-3-3) 1 1 0 0 2
Clarkson (10-10-3, 2-6-3) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
W, 5-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
0
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (4-12-3, 2-9-2) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (11-10-3, 3-6-3) 2 1 2 5
 
Fri., January 29
W, 2-1
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Cornell
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell (11-6-3, 6-5-2) 0 1 0 0 1
Clarkson (12-10-3, 4-6-3) 0 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., January 30
W, 2-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (7-18-2, 3-10-2) 1 0 0 1
Clarkson (13-10-3, 5-6-3) 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., February 05
W, 4-1
at Union *
Final
Clarkson
4
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (14-10-3, 6-6-3 ECACH) 1 1 2 4
Union (10-10-7, 3-8-4 ECACH) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 06
W, 4-2
at Rensselaer *
Final
Big Red Freakout!
Clarkson
4
Rensselaer
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (15-10-3, 7-6-3 ECACH) 0 0 4 4
Rensselaer (14-10-6, 6-4-6 ECACH) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., February 12
0-0
vs. Princeton *
1st - 06:42
 
Sat., February 13
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 19
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 20
at Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 26
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 27
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM