Clarkson : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6-3 .583 5-2-1 .688 Lost 1 4-6-1 4-0-1 1-0-1
Sat., October 01
L, 4-3
vs. Trois-Rivières #
Final
Trois-Rivières
4
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Trois-Rivières (0-0-0) 1 1 2 4
Clarkson (0-0-0) 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., October 07
L, 5-2
vs. Vermont
Final
Vermont
5
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont (1-0-0) 1 0 4 5
Clarkson (0-1-0) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., October 08
W, 3-2
at Vermont
Final
Clarkson
3
Vermont
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (1-1-0, 0-0-0 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
Vermont (1-1-0, 0-0-0 HEA) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 14
W, 4-0
vs. Merrimack
Final
Merrimack
0
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Merrimack (0-2-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (2-1-0) 3 1 0 4
 
Sat., October 15
L, 5-3
vs. New Hampshire
Final
New Hampshire
5
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire (1-2-0) 1 2 2 5
Clarkson (2-2-0) 2 1 0 3
 
Fri., October 21
T, 3-3
at Providence
Final - OT
Clarkson
3
Providence
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (2-2-1, 0-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 1 0 3
Providence (1-2-1, 0-0-0 HEA) 0 2 1 0 3
 
Sat., October 22
W, 4-3
at UMass Lowell
Final
Clarkson
4
UMass Lowell
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (3-2-1) 0 2 2 4
UMass Lowell (3-1-2) 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., October 28
L, 4-3
vs. Minnesota
Final - OT
Minnesota
4
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Minnesota (3-2-0) 0 2 1 1 4
Clarkson (3-3-1) 3 0 0 0 3
 
Sat., October 29
L, 5-4
vs. Wisconsin
Final
Wisconsin
5
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Wisconsin (4-2-0) 2 2 1 5
Clarkson (3-4-1) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., November 04
L, 5-3
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
5
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (5-2-1. 1-0-0) 2 2 1 5
Clarkson (3-5-1, 0-1-0) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., November 05
W, 4-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
2
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (0-3-0,0-3-0) 1 0 1 2
Clarkson (4-5-1,1-2-0) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., November 11
W, 5-2
at Rensselaer *
Final
Clarkson
5
Rensselaer
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (5-5-1, 2-1-0 ECACH) 1 1 3 5
Rensselaer (2-7-1, 1-4-0 ECACH) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 12
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Clarkson
3
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (6-5-1,3-1-0 ECACH) 2 1 0 3
Union (8-3-2,4-1-1 ECACH) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 18
W, 3-2
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
2
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (1-6-0, 1-4-0) 0 1 1 2
Clarkson (7-5-1, 4-1-0) 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., November 19
T, 3-3
vs. Yale *
Final - OT
Yale
3
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (2-4-1, 1-4-1) 1 0 2 0 3
Clarkson (7-5-2, 4-1-1) 1 2 0 0 3
 
Fri., November 25
T, 2-2
vs. Yale
Final Shootout - Home
at Shillelagh Tournament @ South Bend, Ind.
Yale
2
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (2-4-2, 1-4-1 ECAC) 0 2 0 0 2
Clarkson (7-5-3, 4-1-1 ECAC) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 26
W, 2-0
vs. Notre Dame
Final
Shillelagh Tournament @ South Bend, Indiana
Clarkson
2
Notre Dame
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (8-5-3, 4-1-1 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
Notre Dame (7-5-2, 3-2-1 HEA) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., December 02
W, 4-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
2
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (3-4-2, 1-2-2) 1 0 1 2
Clarkson (9-5-3, 5-1-1) 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., December 03
L, 7-3
vs. Harvard *
Final
Harvard
7
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (8-2-1, 4-1-1) 1 3 3 7
Clarkson (9-6-3, 5-2-1) 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., December 09
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., December 30
at Northeastern
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Rensselaer
7:00 PM
@ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena, Lake Placid, NY
 
Fri., January 13
at Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
at Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
vs. Union *
12:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 24
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 25
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM