Hogan Hockey Monthly Awards Presented to Sikura, Vesey & Hartzell

November Monthly Award Winners: Tyler Sikura, Dartmouth (l), Jimmy Vesey, Harvard (c) & Eric Hartzell, Quinnipiac

ALBANY, N.Y. -- Dartmouth sophomore forward Tyler Sikura, Harvard freshman forward Jimmy Vesey, and Quinnipiac senior goaltender Eric Hartzell have been selected as Hogan Hockey/ECAC Hockey Monthly Award Honorees for November as chosen by the League’s coaches.

Click here to view complete release.